

## **COMMUNIQUÉ**

In accordance with section 79 of the Constitution:

- (i) **Mrs Sulakshna BEEKARRY-SUNASSEE**, Assistant Solicitor-General;
- (ii) **Mr Pravin HARRAH**, Acting President, Industrial Court; and
- (iii) **Mrs Kesnaytee BISSOONAUTH**, Acting Master and Registrar and Judge in Bankruptcy,

who have been appointed as Puisne Judges, have, today, taken and subscribed Oath of Office before His Excellency Mr Prithvirajsing ROOPUN, G.C.S.K., President of the Republic of Mauritius at the State House, Le Réduit.

The State House Le Réduit

03 May 2023