

Office of the President State House, Le Réduit

COMMUNIQUÉ

In accordance with section 79 of the Constitution:

- (i) **Miss Mohanasundary NAIDOO**, Master and Registrar and Judge in Bankruptcy;
- (ii) **Mr. Luchmyparsad AUJAYEB**, Deputy Master and Registrar and Judge in Bankruptcy;
- (iii) **Mrs Prameeta Devi Rasheela CHITTOO**, Assistant Solicitor-General;
- (iv) Mr. Denis Claude Nelson Désiré MOOTOO, Senior Assistant Director of Public Prosecutions; and
- (v) Mrs Carol GREEN JOKHOO, Assistant Solicitor-General,

who have been appointed as Puisne Judges, have, today, taken and subscribed the Oath of Office before His Excellency Mr Prithvirajsing ROOPUN, G.C.S.K., President of the Republic at the State House, Le Réduit.

> The State House Le Réduit

01 September 2020